Ecool has eventually released his Album “New Side” | Listen on #UberTalksMusic

Ecool has finally dropped his long-awaited album titled “New Side”.
The body of work houses 8 tracks, featuring DMW heavyweights, Davido, Mayorkun, Zlatan, Dremo and others.

Listen to the tracks below.

Gangsta Lovin’ feat. Victoria Kimani

Open & Close

Sobente feat. Myde

Skushi feat. Dremo

Like This


Onome feat. Dremo, Zlatan & Mayorkun