Listen to Phyno’s Latest Album “Deal With It” on #ubertalksmusic

Phyno is finally out with his highly anticipated album titled “Deal With It”.
The album is made up of 21 tracks and an additional bonus track, titled ‘What I See’ featuring Port Harcourt’s first son, Duncan Mighty.

Listen to his full album below:
Intro (Deal with it)
Oso Ga Eme
Ma Chi
God’s Willing
Get the Info
Ride For You
Speak Life (On God)
I Got Ur Back
Recognize ft Cheque
Vibe ft Flavour
Ka Anyi Na Ayo ft Teni
Ke Ife O
Blessing ft Olamide & Don Jazzy
Body ft Harmonize
The Bag
Uwam ft Zoro
Fuwa Sewa Refix ft. Nuno, Rhatti